Make your own free website on

MCA CD 11227

     A welcome addition to Glenn's recordings catalog, the first of his domestic releases to include "The Heat Is On" and "You Belong To The City" also features "Call On Me", (The Theme from South Of Sunset) and three other previously unreleased tracks: bluesy "Who's Been Sleepin' In My Bed", "This Way To Happiness", and gospel-fired "Common Ground".

      Fourteen tracks in all covering a solo career spanning fifteen years, this is a solid retrospective, and makes collecting Glenn's various non-album projects projects much, much easier. A great introductory purchase if you are unfamiliar with his post-Eagles music, but by all means, check out Glenn's other releases as well.